Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Open Government Advisory Group

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share



  • Vanessa Natale, Chair, Executive Office of the Mayor (EOM) designee
  • Niquelle Allen - Director of the Office of Open Government within the Board of Ethics and Government Accountability, or his or her designee
  • Runako Allsopp - District of Columbia Office of the Attorney General Designee
  • Robert Becker - Public Member
  • Tiffany Crowe - Executive Office of the Mayor (EOM) designee
  • Ronnie Dampier - Deputy Mayor for Operations and Infrastructure (DMOI)
  • Caroline Fisherow - Deputy Mayor for Education (DME) Designee
  • Van Freeman - Public Member
  • Helder Gil - Deputy Mayor for Public Safety and Justice (DMPSJ) Designee
  • Julia Hudson - Mayor's Office of Legal Counsel (MOLC) Designee
  • Barney Krucoff - Office of the Chief Technology Office (OCTO) - Chief Data Officer designee
  • Joseph Melder -  Office of the City Administrator (OCA) Designee
  • Stephen Miller  - Chief Technology Officer, or his or her designee
  • Kathryn  Pettit - Public Member
  • Earl Rodriguez - Public Member
  • Erika Satterlee - Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development (DMPED) Designee
  • Karuna Seshasai - Designee of the Mayor's Office of General Counsel
  • Manya Shorr -  District of Columbia Public Library (DCPL) Designee
  • Rayna Smith - Deputy Mayor for Health and Human Services (DMHHS) Designee
  • Kyle Spears - Public Member
  • David Tseng - Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO) Designee
  • Zach Walter - Chairman of the Council of the District of Columbia designee